Amrita Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.
Central Premier League

Country : India
Format : T20

First Schedule [ League Matches ] : May-June 2018
Tournament Format : Round – Robin League matches and playoffs
Broadcasting Channels: DD Sports and True Sports

How to make Dream CPL a Reality ?


CPL is more than just a league in India. It is a league for common Indians to fulfill their dreams by displaying their hidden talents. This is a life time opportunity for players to kick start their career in cricket, there is no better way than CPL, This league offers a platform to the youth which no other cricketing body had thought of previously. The good thing about CPL is that we have private companies. Individuals. Corporates who would like to back up the youth so as to uplift talents by abiding the rules of CPL governing Body.

Some More About CPL

The CPL-T20 league was founded by Amrita Entertainment in the year 2017 which has its corporate office in Mumbai. This company is the brain child of Mukesh Singh & Shekhar Mehta. The central premier league (CPL) is looking forward for an official sponsorship. This is truly a Professional talent based cricket event which searches the youth cricketers from all the states in India through trials. The trials had been conducted under the supervision of former cricker Mr. Vinod Kambli from all the 38 districts of Bihar. CPL-T20 league in India, which started from Bihar and the league matches will be contested during May-June every year.The further trials will be starting soon in the states of Haryana, Delhi, Punjab and Rajasthan.

Prize money CPL T20 ( State )

1. Winner team – Rupees five lacs + Sheild/cup + Sponsor prize
2. Runner-up team – Rupees two lacs + Sheild/cup + Sponsor prize.
3. Man of the series – Rupees one lac + Sponsor prize
4. Best bowler of the series – Rupees fifty one thousand + cup + sponsor prize.
5. Best batsman of the series – Rupees fifty one thousand + cup + Sponsor prize.
6.Man of the match – Rupees twenty one thousand + cup + Sponsor prize.
7.Please note:- The other teams are not awarded any prize money.